In cart Not available Out of stock
C$44.00 Save 43.18%!

This bundle is the full discography of The Jessica Stuart Few and includes: ⁣⁣

-The Passage (2016) - The Jessica Stuart Few's 3rd full length album, a 6-panel package including lyric poster and art/design by Takashi Iwasaki + unreleased bonus track from The Passage recording sessions, "So Long". ⁣⁣

-Two Sides To Every Story (2013) - The Jessica Stuart Few's 2nd full-length album, and features the Japanese Top 40 single "Don't Ya". Comes with art/photo/lyric booklet⁣⁣.

-Kid Dream (2010) - The Jessica Stuart Few's debut full-length album. ⁣⁣ ⁣⁣-Digital downloads of all three albums! (The Passage will come automatically with bundle purchase and Two Sides To Every Story & Kid Dream digital downloads will come within 48 hours of purchase)

Read more… close