Live From My Living Room To Yours

 

Hello lovelies!
I'm excited to have been invited to play the Toronto Jazz Collective's Friday night Stay Home Concert Series and wanted to invite you to join the fun and tune in from home, wherever you might be in the world. :) If you are in Toronto however, you can order an amazing meal from The Emmet Ray (details on the right) up to the night before, and $5 of each delicious meal goes to the artist, and you get to help to keep a great little music venue/restaurant/whiskey bar in business.

  • When? This Friday, May 22nd, 8-9pm EDT which is also 5-6pm in Vancouver, and 1-2am in London 10-11am on Saturday morning in Melbourne, 9-10, 東京の午前9時から10時 (土)
     
  • Where? Facebook Live (www.facebook.com/torontojazzcollective) & Instagram Live (www.instagram.com/jessicastuartmusic)
     
  • What? I'm going to play mostly originals on koto and electric guitar with voice and a maybe a cover or two :) I'm looking forward to reading your comments in between songs, and i might even take requests :)
     
  • Why? I miss you! I miss playing. Come hang out with me. :)

Thanks for checking in, and hope to see you this weekend on my feed!
xoxoxoxox
jessica

Leave a comment

Add comment